Laney Staff


Dean

Name and TitleEmail and Phone
Lisa A. Tedesco
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs – Graduate Studies and Dean, Laney Graduate School
ltedesc@emory.edu
404-727-2669

Senior Staff

Name and TitleEmail and Phone

Mackenzie Bristow
Director, English Language Support Program and Global Engagement

mackenzie.bristow@emory.edu
404-727-2183

Jennifer Cason
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

jcason2@emory.edu
404-727-2661

Donna Lynch-Cunningham
Senior Manager, Human Resources and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
dlynchc@emory.edu
404-727-4581
Rosemary Hynes
Associate Dean, Program Planning and Strategic Initiatives
rosemary.hynes@emory.edu
404-727-2660
Amanda Marie James
Chief Diversity Officer & Associate Dean, Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement
amandamariejames@emory.edu
404-727-2815
Cathryn Johnson
Senior Associate Dean
cjohns@emory.edu
404-727-3901
Janice Kang
Assistant Dean, Finance and Operations & Chief Business Officer
janicekang@emory.edu
404-727-4879
Candice Morris
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
candice.latoya.morris@emory.edu
404-727-2669
Ulf Nilsson
Associate Dean, Academic Operations & Acting Director, Admissions and Recruitment
ulf.nilsson@emory.edu
404-727-6999
Robert Pearson
Assistant Dean, Professional Development and Career Planning

robert.pearson@emory.edu
404-712-9341

Monica Polisetty
Senior Director, Advancement and Alumni Engagement

monica.polisetty@emory.edu
404-778-4632 

Melva Robertson
Director, Communications
melva.robertson@emory.edu
404-727-7602

Staff

Name and TitleEmail and Phone
Naima Barton
Program Coordinator, Diversity, Recruitment and Community Engagement
naima.barton@emory.edu
404-727-3030
Jerald Butler
Communications Specialist
jerald.butler@emory.edu
404-712-2725
Marquis Coaxum
Financial Analyst
mcoaxum@emory.edu
404-727-6795
Tammy Coleman
Business Analyst
tammy.coleman@emory.edu
404-727-0690
Tamika Hairston-Miles
Associate Director, Enrollment Processes, Records and Notary
tamika.hairston@emory.edu
404-727-6033
Mike Suh
Interim Assistant Director, Professional Development
lgs.profdev@emory.edu 
404-727-2295
Kristen Ivory
Assistant Director, Student Funding
kristen.ivory@emory.edu
404-727-4757
Gina Liu
Financial Analyst
gina.liu@emory.edu
404-727-2452
Mary Dell Moore
Associate Director, Advancement and Alumni Services
maryd.moore@emory.edu
404-727-6214
Emily Morran
Assistant Director, Student Affairs
emily.morran@emory.edu
404-727-2546
Kavita Patel
Associate Director, Finance
kavitapatel@emory.edu
404-727-2448
Judy Phillip
Senior Program Coordinator and Notary
jphil22@emory.edu
404-727-4845
Geri Thomas
Senior Accountant
geri.thomas@emory.edu
404-727-6916
Linda Ward
Information Systems and Business Analyst
lfreem7@emory.edu
404-727-2537
Reneé Webb
Education Program Coordinator
rlwebb@emory.edu
404-727-4870
Tracey Wright
Education Program Coordinator
tracey.wright@emory.edu
404-727-6170