Laney Staff


Dean

Name and TitleEmail and Phone
Kimberly Jacob Arriola
Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs & Dean, James T. Laney School of Graduate Studies
kjacoba@emory.edu
404-727-2600

Senior Staff

Name and TitleEmail and Phone

Heather Boldt
Interim Director, English Language Support Program and Global Engagement

hboldt@emory.edu
404-727-8075

Jennifer M. Cason
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

jcason2@emory.edu
404-727-2661

Stacy Fentress
Director of Communications

stacy.nichole.fentress@emory.edu
404-727-0103

Rosemary Hynes
Associate Dean, Program Planning and Strategic Initiatives
rosemary.hynes@emory.edu
404-727-2660
Amanda Marie James
Chief Diversity Officer & Associate Dean, Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement
amandamariejames@emory.edu
404-727-2815
Kimberly Maune
Interim Chief Business Officer
kmaune@emory.edu
404-780-2724
Candice Morris
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
candice.latoya.morris@emory.edu
404-727-2669
Ulf Nilsson
Associate Dean, Academic Operations & Director, Admissions and Recruitment
ulf.nilsson@emory.edu
404-727-6999
Robert Pearson
Assistant Dean, Professional Development and Career Planning

robert.pearson@emory.edu
404-712-9341

Monica Polisetty
Senior Director, Advancement and Alumni Engagement

monica.polisetty@emory.edu
404-778-4632 

Rob Renner
Interim Division Director of Human Resources

rob.renner@emory.edu
404-727-0258 

Jeffrey K. Staton
Senior Associate Dean 
jeffrey.staton@emory.edu
404-727-6559

Staff

Name and TitleEmail and Phone
Naima Barton
Program Coordinator, Diversity, Recruitment and Community Engagement
naima.barton@emory.edu
404-727-3030
Claire Beaudro
Assistant Director for Student Affairs and Wellness

claire.beaudro@emory.edu
404-727-0676

Allyson Bianchi 
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement 

allyson.bianchi@emory.edu 
470-259-3623 

Tammy Coleman
Business Analyst
tammy.coleman@emory.edu
404-727-0690
Tamika Hairston-Miles
Associate Director, Enrollment Processes, Records and Notary
tamika.hairston@emory.edu
404-727-6033
Zachary Judy
Admissions and Recruitment Operations Manager

zachary.todd.judy@emory.edu

Gina Liu
Financial Analyst
gina.liu@emory.edu
404-727-2452
Kavita Patel
Associate Director, Finance
kavitapatel@emory.edu
404-727-2448
Danielle Simpson
Administrative Assistant
danielle.simpson@emory.edu
404-727-4845
Corin Stevenson
Academic Services Coordinator
ccstev2@emory.edu
Mike Suh
Assistant Director, Professional Development
lgs.profdev@emory.edu 
404-727-2295
Geri Thomas
Senior Accountant
geri.thomas@emory.edu
404-727-6916

Ashley Turner
Program Coordinator, Professional Development

ashley.turner@emory.edu 
Linda Ward
Information Systems and Business Analyst
lfreem7@emory.edu
404-727-2537
Reneé Webb
Education Program Coordinator
rlwebb@emory.edu
404-727-4870